South African Banks Universal Branch Codes

Banking – Universal Branch Codes for South African Banks

ABSA 632005

Bank of Athens 410506

Bidvest Bank 462005

Capitec Bank 470010

FNB 254005

Investec 580105

Nedbank 198765

SA Post Office 460005

Standard Bank 051001

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *